The Tallis Scholars' Associated Agents

 

General Management

Lucy Rice

James Brown Management

Tel: +44 (0) 7776 292 746

lr@jamesbrownmanagement.com

 

 

North America

Rob Robbins, President
Alliance Artist Management
5030 Broadway, Suite 812
New York, NY 10034
Tel: (212) 304-3538
info@allianceartistmanagement.com
 

 

Italy

Mario Giovanni Ingrassia

Ma Music
Via Faentina 238B
50133 Firenze
Tel: 0039 055 0516760
mgingrassia@mamusic.it

France

Philippe Maillard

Les Concerts Parisiens

21 rue Bergère

75009 Paris 

Tel: 01 48 24 16 97  Fax: 01 48 24 16 29

maillard@concertsparisiens.fr

 

 

Belgium

Luc van Loocke

Weinstadt Artists Management
Populierenlaan 3, bus 26 - 2020 

Antwerp, Belgium
Tel: +32/3-216 70 60
info@concerts-weinstadt.be
 

 

Japan

Kazuhiko Ogawa

Allegro Music

3-29-5002, Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo,102-0094, Japan

Tel: 81 3 5216 7131

teatro@allegromusic.co.jp

Germany and The Netherlands

Paul de Kok

Toccata Music Management

's Gravesandelaan 10                         
1222 SZ  Hilversum                        
Nederland / The Netherlands  

Tel: +31 (0)6 81 922 722

info@toccatamusic.nl

 

Spain

Enrique Rubio

I musica

téllez 54, 1° planta, oficina 4B28007

Madrid

Tel: 91 506 15 31 Fax: 91 506 15 32

erubio@e-imusica.com

Austria

Künstlermanagement Till Dönch

Rögergasse 24-26/1/13
1090 Wien
Österreich
Tel:  +43 1 470 80 83
management@doench.at

 

 

 

Sarah Mansfield

Music Administrator

sarah.h.mansfield@outlook.com

+44 (0)7936 402262

General Management:

Lucy Rice

Director

James Brown Management

lr@jamesbrownmanagement.com

+44 (0)7776 292746

 

To return to our main contact page please click here.

 

UK Press and PR:

Alexa Robertson

Classical Music PR Consultant

alexa@alexarobertsonpr.com

+44 (0)7946 535173

For other territories please contact sarah.h.mansfield@outlook.com

Pounds Sterling (GBP)

US Dollars

(USD)

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2020 The Tallis Scholars

Website by Artium Media Relations